$800

**SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY!!**
Hello to all who are looking for a room to rent. I have a room for rent in a 2 bedroom apartment. So, my roommate is moving out, and now looking for someone who is respectful, knows how to clean up her mess. We share the kitchen and bathroom, no living room. (If you care so much for living room then this is not for you) Bedroom fits queen size bed, 1 dresser, and a desk. Current roommate owns whatever you see in the picture at the moment, **BUT there will be a bed present, a desk, an open wardrobe, bedside table, and a lamp.(You cant ask for more with this deal!) Apt. is located on the ground level so both our bedrooms get great sunlight. Your bedroom will have 2 windows, leave them with curtain or without, UP TO YOU!! We have our private entrance. Landlord lives on the 1st floor. The good thing about this apartment is its close to the city. 7 train 61st st. Woodside and LIRR are only 3 blocks away. E, F, M, R trains are close by too! Very close to all types of markets, drugstores, banks, coffee shop, etc. I am very easy going and relax, i love to cook! i usually cook during the weekend for my all week healthy meal! :-) I work in Midtown, and it usually takes me 20-25mins. to work. I work 9: 30 - 5: 30. And i usually go to the gym right after work IF NOT TOO TIRED. I usually go straight to my room when i get home, but i am open to talk / tea time too WHAT TO EXPECT FROM ME? CLEANLINESS, PRIVACY, FRIENDLINESS! What am I expecting from you? well just the same! :) Responsible Students / International Students are welcome. Listing ID 2642892.

Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.
To learn more, visit the Safety Center or click here to report this listing.

Copyright © 2018 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.